You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life as a crypto trader// My life lessons - I need intestinal fortitude

in #crypto7 years ago

We are very good at seeing coincidences and I've also checked out his work but you really need to go deep on his predictions. From what I've seen they are just pretty charts based on stockmarket technical analysis tools.

And one thing I've learned is crypto is not a stockmarket.

But thanks to the power of the blockchain you can go a ways back and look at his predictions vs historical data.

I'd be super interested in what you find.

Great post as usual.

Just my '2 cents' and now you get my full upvote (currently worth 1 cent lol)

Sort:  

I promise to recklessly gamble the profit from that vote sir!

lol. Hold back, it's only worth 1 cent now and I can't guarantee it'll be worth that much in 7 days :-P

My thoughts exactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88