Me and My Friend

in #crypto6 years ago

Its a real story.

I invested in crypto at 2017 I was a student and didn't have enough money but I invested some with hard. However Then we see btc fork and market crash. I thought crypto is dead.

My friend: I told you don't invest. See you are scammed.

Me: yes bro its my luck.

My friend: He laughed and did not invest the dip.

After that we see massive green candle. wow I am at profit.

My friend: You are in profit sell it. I am not investing I will when I see dip.

Me: Why you buy when you don't believe coin.

My friend: I will just to make profit. i will get out soon from this scam market.

But no dip and my friend did not invest and we see huge up in 2017 december and Wow even all coins are pumped. Uhh those days..

My friend: Oh Man what i did I lost huge profit why didn't I invest. Oh no. Mackfee says btc 1 lakh $. I will invest now.

Me: okay invest.

My Friend: Finally He invested on crypto.

After That we all know what happened.

My friend is now asking every month when will he make profit. I am telling next month. but next month does not over.

Will you know the answer tell me in comment.

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32