You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO is like what it used to be in STEEM 2016 - 2017!

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear and honey @rosatravels

Excellent rewards you receive from SteemLeo. I made some posts there and mine were much smaller hehehe.

I love writing about investments. My graduation work, both undergraduate and graduate, was related to that !!! I'll make more content there !!!

I really like your writing!

Thank you and good evening!

#palnet #sct #battle #spt #weedcash #steemleo #aaa #zzan

Sort:  

Thanks @julisavio, as you keep writing, the momentum will build up. At the same time, you followers will also build up for the rewards. It takes a good hour to think through the content and how to write a good post. Nothing random at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84