You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain in Switzerland - Legal Foundations for the Blockchain Industry

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello appreciated @neavvy.
I appreciate that you have some time to see my publications. Thank you.

They approach to Bitcoin is also extraordinary. I wish my government had similar, but they seem not to even understand the concept of cryptocurrencies, not to talk about any massive adoption.

Well, the longing is the same. I wish the government of my country had some initiative in that sense.
Currently it is promoting a cryptocurrency called "petro" but it really seems not accessible to the general public. It's like a ghost coin that only representatives of the national administration can see.

Yours, Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27