You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IEO´s The New ICO´s

in #crypto5 years ago

I think the process should be refined. Go correcting the weaknesses.

The regulations to which I refer would be the rules of participation established by the same Organizing Exchanges.

As we could see after the first IEO organized by Binance, small variations in the rules emerged. For example:

OKEx decided to implement a subscription mechanism that only OKB holders can use.

This is the type of regulations to which I refer.

Thank you for paying attention and really interested in the content.

Sort:  

Ok, I understand you should be monitoring the behavior and making adjustments. But I misunderstood.

Sometimes it´s like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49