Sort:  

Haha Wahoo! :D
Get ready to party even harder than you already do!

all the best to you Juan!

What do you thing about britshare and eos I have some there 🍷😎

I am assuming you meant Bitshares not britshares... I like them! I was mystified and saddened Bittrex are de-listing them, and have not yet found the reason why! If anyone knows please comment below.
As for EOS - you are a lucky guy if you have some! ... It is rising exceptionally FAST as we speak. If I were you I would keep an eye on the price and possibly cash some in quite shortly... keep watching the MACD with 1 hr candles to see the overall trend... zoom in with 5 or 1 minute candles for the micro view!

Good luck & keep me posted :D

Oh yes ...I continue to trade with Bitshares using their excellent open source software for Mac and PC available here: https://bitshares.org

Yes bitshares

The 3 ones I use steem , eos , bitshare

A fine trio!

As it happens the price of Steem is super low right now... a great time to scoop up a bargain - i just got a bunch at 0.00014555 BTC per Steem - that could be up 10-15% in 12hrs i reckon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53