FUD FUD FUD What Should I Buy While People Sell Sell Sell

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I am one of those who buys when everyone sells and I get so very excited when I see a blood bath in the crypto world understanding there is so much opportunities for buying cryptos at a discount, for cheaper than yesterday, before they start skyrocketing again! Oh mine! What should I buy to add to my basket of different cryptos? I think I have most of the ones mentioned by my favorite youtubers-analyzers of cryptos...

But then again, one can never have enough of crypto, right?! Right!!!!

Time to buy more! Yay!!!!

The images used in this post are courtesy of Google.

Please invest responsibly and this post is not an investment advise.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Everyone is panicking I'm still here at +1200% and I'm ready to scoop up the coins from weaker hands! Nice Post Jstajok

Good job, way to go!!!

We must seize the opportunity at this appropriate time lool

LOL no kidding; I always wait for bleeding in the crypto market, it makes me so excited and ready to jump in. :)

Great, thanks for your advice.

You are welcome, buy dips all the time :)

Why not send me a little lol

Address is not found :)

Your address is currently busy haha

Great advice!
alot of people let emotion cloud their trading
HODL HODL HODL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72