Beginner's guide to start trading crypto

in #crypto2 years ago

enter image description here
Two weeks ago, a member from one of the FB groups I'm in asked me for help to start trading.

Trading is not that easy and there are many areas to be covered.
So I decided to write a guide on my blog that would cover all the aspects that a new crypto trader needs to know.

This goes from how to read a chart, passing by how to draw trendlines and use chart patterns all the way to how to build your own trading strategies.

If trading is something that interests you, please have a look at my guide to start trading crypto.

Let me know if you have any questions or suggestions that could make the guide better.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Leave me any suggestions or questions about the guide to start trading crypto in the comments, I will get back to you asap! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42