Want to earn some free EOS while also helping me out?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Well now you can!

All you have to do is click on my referral link (listed below) and watch a few short videos about EOS and you can earn free coins.

Here is the link:

https://coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/hngdmprf

As you complete the steps you will earn free EOS tokens, and so will I.

(Source: https://coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/hngdmprf)

Don't have a coinbase wallet yet?

Well, simply sign up for one and you can earn several different kinds of free coins on there.

This is all being done through the Coinbase Earn program.

I mentioned a little about this program briefly in my post yesterday:

https://steemit.com/steem/@jrcornel/any-idea-why-steem-is-not-on-coinbase-yet

And then after you sign up, be sure to email them and tell them how badly you want to see steem listed on there as well!

Then perhaps our next Coinbase Earn program will be about earning Steem. :)

Stay informed my friends.

-Doc

Sort:  

time to sign up to coinbase ;) FREE CRYPTO? I'll use your link.

Dont forget to buy STEEM with those free coins :)

There you go! I like the upside potential with steem at $.24 than I do with EOS at $4.30.

Needs to complete customer and ID verification, and be at the maximum account level.

If you haven't yet, you may need to do that yes.

Nice. Enjoy the free tokens!

It says I'm not eligible to earn EOS :(.

It may be your jurisdiction? I know people in the US could not buy EOS on a local exchange for the longest time... now we can.

Nah... I got Stellar when they gave it for free... Coinbase is on same jurisdiction as me.

No I mean it might have to do with EOS specifically...

We can only guess... I know there is "waiting list" for all the coins in the earn program...

Really, where did you hear/read that?

Your 4 refs are full?

I can also invite 4 Friends ( If needed)

Upvote + Resteem

Um no, so far I have one referral.

ok i delete my invite link, because is not needed :)

oh yeah and thanks for the info jr

im already signed up to coinbase
how do i claim my free coins after i watch the video or do they automatically deposit it to your wallet on coinbase

well i did it twice and neither time did i get any EOS tokens
its all good anyways
just tried to get more eos and give a a hand to make more also but i am not smart enough to figure it out lol
cheers and goodnight bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65