Want to earn a free $10 in crypto, up to possibly $50? Here's how...

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Everyone loves free money, well I am here to tell you how you can get some for yourself today.

What's better, the free money is coming from a reputable company like Coinbase.

What could be better than that?

All you have to do is paste my referal link in your browser and follow the next steps:

coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/8kwzdh4t

Then, once you follow my link, you have to complete a series of simple tasks (takes seconds) and then you collect roughly $10 in XLM crypto.

I get a $10 referral bonus if you go through my link, so please do!

(Source: https://www.coinbase.com/earn)

Let me know if you have any questions in the comment section below and enjoy your free money!

Stay informed my friends.

-Doc

Sort:  

Done, it reminds me I still have to claim my stellar on blockchain, great to see Stellar finally rebranded their rocket ship logo which has always been something that made it impossible for me to take stellar serious.

Thanks @jrcornel

Awesome. Glad I could help!

Anyone knows where I can find my own link to share with others ?

Once you complete the steps it should offer you a link during the final step...

!dramatoken

Did you get your free monies?

not yet, but I'm on the list ;) thanks for sharing dear @jrcornel !

Good deal.


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Get your free monies.

Didn't know until now... I will! :)

Good deal.

Did you get yours?

Do we need special requirements to get 10 dollars, I don't want to be bothered by a lot of rules ...😁

No. Just a couple short videos and answer a question. Very simple and quick.

Oke, I will try to register tomorrow, because now I am at home, the internet network in my home is not supportive ...😂.

I have to visit a coffee shop to get a wifi network ... when registering, I want to ask you about what I don't understand ...

Thank you very much @jrcornel..

Sure sounds good.

Thank you very much, I want to rest first because tomorrow I want to work ...😁

Perfecto, te voy diciendo si funciona o no

Did you try it?

Hello my friend... I'm trying to introduce my code but here in Venezuela phone communications are bullsh... Despite the new blackout in Venezuela, I must be patient :-/

Is it able to work for you?

the seven-digit code they request doesn't reach my phone because the communications here are very bad... Is it possible to create an account in Coinbase without entering this code?

Yes probably, though I wouldn't get the referral.

Gave this a try and I just cashed out my earnings to my bank. This is a cool program.

Feel free to use my link I need three more people to sign up! coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/7ywp3k5d

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you use mine?

I think I did? I had already collected lessons so you’ll have to tell me if it worked.

Nope. You have to go through the link and do a lesson from there I believe.

Damn I had already completed the lessons prior to seeing your link. I was hoping it would allow me to click your link and rewatch a video.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang. Oh well... at least you got some free money.

Joined thru your link. Im waitlisted. Is it alright or I need to do something?

Nope, just wait until they approve you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86