You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First U.S. Pension Funds invest in Crypto!

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

I hope you are right. Often markets do what people don't want them to do. In this case that would be not having another lower low as a lot of people are waiting for that final washout to buy.

Sort:  

Exactly. Have you read Market Wizards?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think i have, do you have a link?

https://amzn.to/2SUQxha

Its a book by Jack D. Schwager called Market Wizards and its just a bunch of interviews with some of the top traders. Its not specifically about crypto currency but it has great information about markets in general.

I believe its a must read for all traders. If you get a trial of Audible on Amazon you can listen to the audio version of it for free. The Kindle version is like $15 and the actual book is about $22 but well worth it.

Everyone Ive asked what book to check out to learn more about markets recommended this book to me. Has allot of great info in there.

You might even find a free version of the audio book on YouTube or something. Ive never checked, I got the book myself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting. I have a read a few books like that. I read Trading In The Zone a few times, that is a good one. I used to trade professionally for a prop firm a few years ago. It's a tough racket.

This one is a must read. You’ll love it definitely check it out. I couldn’t put it down once I got started.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47