You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to consider before buying any crypto currency

in #crypto7 years ago

I think your post has some solid information. I'm brand new to crypto and looking to learn more. Your five points seem right on. I have to say though, before reading the article, I scrolled down to look at comments and your complaint kind of turned me off from the top.

Like I said, I'm new here. I posted a long, detailed post the other day that I really put some time and effort into. I went about 24 hours without any kind of reaction, and I was very disappointed. Still, I figured I'm new, still building my audience, and maybe the next post will hit. Then I woke up the next day and saw that it had jumped to $15 mostly because of one solid upvote.

All I'm saying is, we have to try to be patient. And posting a complaint really isn't going to do you any favors.

Best of luck as you move forward.

Sort:  

Thanks, but sometime letting out your mind, keeps ur free.
My complaint may not have given me a lot of upvote and reactions like i expected but it gave me a free mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81