You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are People Starting to Wake Up to Blockchain Technology?

in #crypto7 years ago

Well being that I am a newbie to cryptocurrency and to all coins bit (see?), i agree that your bubble is a lot smaller than those in it might think. It is growing as im seeing more and more friends starting to ask questions and look into it. Ive learned a lot in the past week or so and look forward to learning more. Its only took me 4 years to even know what a bitcoin was. :)

Thanks for your posts, they help educate the masses (which benefits everyone) a lot!

Sort:  

Thanks Josh! I'm really glad to know I might be making a small difference somewhere. And to think, it only took you seeing my Facebook posts for four years to get on board. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55