You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: What Is the Bitcoin Halving?

in #crypto5 years ago

My ignorance in financial matters in general, then in crypto currencies, and more in bitcoin, is capital. I'm a literary writer, and while some writers like Pound and Auden were good at those subjects, I'm not. My economic conditions as a Venezuelan do not allow but to survive, and almost with difficulty. Nevertheless, I recognize and thank you for your posts, very well elaborated and with very precise information and of great interest, @chekohler. Greetings.

Sort:  

I'm glad you found the post insightful. I think that Venezuela is a good example of what happens when you don't want to play ball with bigger countries and how much of the economy is tied to these deals with different countries like the US. It shows we cannot allow our economies to be tied to bureaucracy and I feel its ane example of why we need independent currencies like crypto.

My only hope is that the country becomes one of the leaders in crypto adoption and an example of how it can be done. Yes its a horrible situation but you guys have an opportunity now to build from scratch and create something the world really needs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42