You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Need to Panic. The Drop in Altcoins Price is just an Adjusment with Bitcoin's Rise

in #crypto7 years ago

I hope so. I think so. I really would love to see a rising tide lifts all boats type of situation. But this may mean bitcoin is the true leader. It is scalable. It is a store of value. For what reason are other cryptos needed?

Sort:  

The reason other cryptos are needed is the limited supply of Bitcoin as well as the diversity of coins and what they want to achieve. Every coin has some identity and technology behind it. Look at Steem for example.

I stopped buying Bitcoin @3500$.. and have been buying other cryptos based exactly on their potential to grow in terms of technology.. NEO, XRP, GAS.. even ETH and XMR! I do believe at least one of them will be the next Bitcoin in terms of potential growth🤞

NEO has good backing! And I must say your strategy is good.

Are you following BCH today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45