Coin Predictions February 2018

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hey Fellow Minnows,

Time again for the monthly predictions! Lets see what is on the the charts for February 2018



Source :cryptohustle.com

I have been investing in Alt currency for about a year now, and every couple of months I will make predictions based upon the coins I do research on. I am not a financial adviser, this is just for fun!

TRX $0.08 to $0.50
EOS $10.47 to $15
RDD $0.015 to $0.5
XRP $1.5 to $2.5
IOTA $2.78 to $5
XVG $0.115 to $.50
XRB $18 to $30
ENG $4.74 to $6
BTS $0.35 to $1
BCC $0 to $0

What are your coin predictions? Investing in something new? Let me know!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 7.0%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

If I'm investing in something new? Yep, and very happy with the results! Check out UTRUST, NAGA, NEBLIO, ETHOS and of course STEEM.
I actually wrote about UTRUST recently, check it out.

I will give them a look! Just out of curiosity, what are your thoughts on TRX and XVG being bad?

Trx don't have a definition. To me it looks like just another coin with a nice guy behind and tons of advertising. About xvg, I just trust dash more. Plus, they both had a weird major dump (before this latest market dip) that concerned me about price manipulation.

Care to share your thoughts on the coins above?

No, sorry, the ones I suggested.

This post received a 0.252 SBD (3.42%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @johnroomusic! For more information, check out my profile!

Well I'm not making predictions for next month but if anything, I'd definitely bet against TRX and XVG.

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @johnroomusic.

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

This post has received a 2.87% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @johnroomusic. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45