LiteCoin Bursts past $50 on July 4th 2017/ I'm giving $10 BTC away for it!!

in #crypto7 years ago

Screenshot 2017-06-22 23.10.12.png

Do you ever get the feeling that when you write a blog post, you may look back on it a little down the road and laugh, or maybe smile, or even cry?
This is one of those posts for me.
Being a newbie in Crypto, I was skeptical at first in turning my fiat currency into something I honestly just didn't understand. That's why I'm not a Bitcoin Millionaire today... I first learned about crypto at the time of its inception and at the time chose to invest in NYSE and NASDQ. Needless to say, my current equities portfolio pales in comparison to what it would be now had I invested in Crypto then. (Exhales Slowly, Deep Breath IN. Whooooooo Saaaahhhhhh)

Moving along, and getting to the point, I don't think its to late begin to investing now. LTC broke $50 and has sustained this price for nearly all of this wonderful Independence Day in the US.

In all the news, we see how more and more people are talking about Crypto like BitCoin, Ethereum, and LiteCoin. For those of you that are new to crypto, I recommend trying Coinbase and GDAX as your exchange. It works very similar to what you have seen before with E-Trade and other investing platforms.

For those of you who read this post, up vote and re-steem, I am including a link that will earn you $10 BTC when you create and account and invest $100 into any coin of your choice! I am a real person and this is legit. If you are like me, you're probably asking yourself, "How the hell do I get ahead financially???" Don't say I didn't throw you a bone ;) I want to see all my Steem Community THRIVE!

https://www.coinbase.com/join/592c79a24540cdd881e6f701
This right here is it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43