TRX Price Prediction for Test Net Debut

in #crypto6 years ago

TRX was up 90% over the past few days but has since retracted and has a current value of just over .04 USD. So the big question everyone’s asking is: Are we in for a big week as we head towards the launch of the Test Net on March 31?

I think so. Here’s why: Volume is king.... And Tron is king of volume.

TRX already has more volume on Binance than any other coin and it isn’t even close. That trend is almost certain to continue this week as the planned launch of the Test Net is rolled out. There is just so much interest in this coin and this is the big week that every Tron holder has been waiting for. Interest by end of this week will be at an all time high. Count on it. Volume will be even higher.

The only way I see this flopping is if Tron Founder Justin Sun cancels the launch or announces any setbacks. I do not think this will happen because Justin hasn’t been silent... he’s literally tweeting a freaking countdown. This tells me that everything is going ok and it’s full Steem ahead. This is going to happen this week.

I believe the price is going to jump. I don’t know how much it will go up but I think .10 is a realistic number leading into Saturday. Here’s the fun part... what happens afterwards? A sell off? I’m sure some will sell but that might not be wise. I think the existence of a working Test Net proves something.

You see, the biggest thing holding Tron7D4867F6-D292-4FB9-937D-817AAEEE8866.jpeg back now is many people believe it’s a sham. They think it’s vaporware and there is no product being worked on whatsoever. So what happens if things go well this week? It proves there is a real product. It proves Tron is able to be looked at as a serious coin with serious potential.

This of course my opinion only and I am not giving financial advice but don’t be shocked to see that price going up. FOMO will kick in as all the doubters start to buy and drive the price up even more. It’s an exciting time to be in crypto.
Welcome to the ground floor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15