Electroneum Coin Cloud Mining Earn 1.00% Bonus with Referral Code 9DBF65

in #crypto5 years ago

Electroneum was the first cryptocurrency I found that I could mine using my phone. all you need to do is download the app and push the cloud mining button once a week. The Electroneum app automatically transfers you ETN once you mine 100 coins. Cloud mining doesn't use your phones resources or battery to mine this cryptocurrency. To start mining you will have to download the app provide your email address and take a selfie to prove your identity. In my experience just starting out I generate 100 ETN every two weeks. I have even successfully withdrawn 200 ETN and exchanged it for ETH. The 200 ETN was worth about $0.80 (USD) in September 2019. I think the benefit of cloud mining ETN seems is the fact it can be withdrawn from the app in low denominations that can be earned relatively quickly and you don't need any expensive hardware for cloud mining! the withdrawal required a small transaction fee which was deducted from my transfer amount automatically.
If your trying to save for that next winter getaway or just want to start a virtual coin collection ETN seems to be one of the fasted coins to generate enough that you can spend it. Since it is transfered on the ETH network it can be converted to STEEM!
I have found ETN to be one of the easiest ways to generate Cryptocurrency, pushing the mining button once a week is trivial, and you won't have to wait months or years to generate enough to be withdrawn.
give it a try and earn a 1.00% Bonus by entering the code 9DBF65.
![Screenshot_20190927-121832~2.png]
Screenshot_20190927-121953.png()
Screenshot_20190927-122510.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82