You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why all the reasons given against increasing the Bitcoin blocksize are bunk

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

My 100% vote was in vain. Probably too late. Why you have earned nothing with this amount of work, I cant understand.
I like the picture of the room full of calculation machines. Visually we are used to see the shiny golden coins associated with bitcoin. Which one is more real? Times are gone where you could buy a pizza for it. I would like to know what Satoshi might think about the reality of his former great idea.

Sort:  

Thanks :). I presume it's because it was my first post on Steemit, and I'm unfamiliar with how it works and what it takes to get an article noticed, which may be simply having+using a lot of SteemPower. Or the post is just too long ...

Yes maybe you try a bit shorter version. I will resteem it. You will be familiar with this platform soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77