My christmass gift to Crytpo enthiousts, name your price for a 30 minute video call on security & security awareness

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Okay I started with crypto for one simple ambition. Abolish as much of the government and if possible all. And of course that gave me profit. But it came from the simple ideology that me and my assets shouldn't be part of a centralized control system. And now RTL Z which is one of the biggest media authorities on financial markets and business in the Netherlands has the same debt in a live broadcast on facebook as a channel @BitcoinKings.

Of course there is a limit to what bitcoin can offer due too it's technology design. Which is solved in other crypto's such as Z.cash Then of course there are other fair issues to take into consideration.
As Christmas gift and for this you have to be in my FB friendslist or a Steemit Follower. before the 23th of December midnight, central European time. I will offer a 30 minute video call consultant about cybersecurity related to crypto currencies, databases and account/password management for any donation in Bitcoin, Zcash, Dash or Etherium or a direct wallet above the 3 SBD (steem dollars)

Addresses
Z.cash: t1bQFgtjQDUQ38ChKVqdjENUm8jKj2XtkMD
Bitcoin: 1CWJwWorMme8J1wfqeH34jtyTxEeWFWXSV
Dash: XvD2ZVyNfHrf9WKFF7r3P4jg3SENkPHSFa
Eth: 0x2c2786f9f11243da8d8a55a2995fd9fdb6f6d083

I will plan in the calls during christmas and till NYE.

Full broadcast on RTLZ :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45