STR- Stellar on the Move

in #crypto7 years ago

image
I am still an extremely novice Crypto Trader and recently purchased STR. I have noticed an significant gain over the last few days. As I am researching my next potential buys, I am finding it difficult to separate true analysis versus propogamda. My question to the SteemIt community is- what reliable sources that I can turn to that provide objective analysis of up and coming crypto?

Thanks on adavance for your recommendations!!

Sort:  

dang I sure hope we can get bitcoin on the move again now that we are in the new year

Enjoy the vote and reward!

altcoin buzz on youtube and twitter are awesome. The guy/team cover everything. here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyqEtcGQQtXyUwvcy7Gmyg

Thanks! I am checking it out now!

I follow Jeff Berwick at the Dollar Vigilante. You have to pay for the subscription, but it has paid off very well for me. I highly recommend it.

Thanks! I will take a look at it.

to make serious money, simply trade based on what the chart shows you, That may sound vague, but it will make sense when you learn how to interpret support and resistance, Then you couldnt care less what propaganda is being spread or what fancy indicators folks are using!

Can I use the same technical analysis that you would use for trading stocks?

good sources are limited. there are only sources that help you to stay up to date.

twitter, reddit, bitcointalk and steemit are good information sources.

but the best you can do is to inform yourself. to inform you about the teams who is behind it. The following questions are important

  • What are the developers' references?
  • How is everything set up?
  • How professionally the teams work?
  • Is it just marketing or can the developer team also deliver?
  • How much experience the whole team has.

To the stellar topic. You might be lucky about stellar. JedMcCaleb is of course someone who has great experience and has already developed mega projects. For this purpose IBM has joined and many many more.

2018 will be very interesting for stellar as some ICOs are supposed to start.
Right now, I think $1 is possible. However, it depends on the rest of the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78