Gold, Silver...and Crypto... the best of both worlds?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Gold, Silver...and Crypto... the best of both worlds?


I have moved all my posts to the Hive blockchain.
You can now find all of them at https://hive.blog/@joebrochin

Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @obeyempresz leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks for the heads up!

@joebrochin My account was hacked earlier today. I had no Idea that the hijacker was posting on my behalf. I apologize for any harmful consequences that it may have caused and have deleted the malicious comment from your page.

Thanks for the review Joe. I'm a member, I just haven't got a clear picture what each package means, I'll contact you on Discord for more info, if it's ok with you, before I decide to take one of the packages.

for sure man. I am not on discord as much as I should be, but always on telegram

Sure, I'll keep in mind. Telegram it is.

and I'll make it a point to be on Discord more :-)

upvoted good luck!

Thanks Marcus! So far so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72