NoLimitCoin Price Soon To Rise📈, BUY THE DIPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

NLC2 is about to go to the moon

This is the time to pick up NLC2, it's cheap as can be at 1200 satoshi. Currently weak hands are dumping hard and just tomorrow at 12 PST there will be an interview with the owner, you can check the interview on @dhenz blog.
Not long after the site will lauch and it looks sick, it has the whitepaper, the roadmap and all the important details.

You can take advantage of the current dump and BUY as much you can, this coin is going places.

hodl_360.png

You can buy on yobit: http://bit.ly/2ubPVUZ

If you want to know more about the coin check my previous post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@joaol/list-of-undervalued-coins-with-huge-potential

Sort:  

good morning everyone
chart (2).png

Firstly, I would like to thank you for being such an informative liaison into the altcoin world. Also, I would like to let you know that at your word, I have purchased a handful of NLC2. My question to you is how I should deal with them in light of the August 1 deadline. Should I sell right before and rebuy? Or should I hodl?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47