ICO Watch: Salt Lending (Private-sale, 85% discount!)💰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I first heard of this coin when watching a video of one of the biggest names when it comes to investments and price predictions Bix Wier.

This ICO has not even been made public yet, it's not on ICO alerts or even bitcointalk, and it's selling at 85% discount during this pre-sale, just think of the profit.

On my previous post about this ICO I didn't know yet how to participate but after contacting through the FAQ on their website a certifiable staff member replied with a link to participate, and a pdf detailing the coins attributes so everything looks very legit.

I'm completely stoked about this coin it's on number 2 of my biggest investments, behind NLC2 of course.

The coin's utility is incredible, I predict when it becomes public and more people know about it there will be a huge influx of investors so right now getting at 85% is a complete bargain.

I will show you a slide of the PDF they gave me so you can get a brief overview of what the coin does:

Essentially if you need money but don't want to sell your crypto because you know the value will go up, you can give the SALT "bank" your crypto in exchange for a loan. During, for example, two years you pay back your loan and in the end you'll receive the crypto you gave them. So after two years you'll receive your crypto 10xed, without the need of buying them back at much higher prices. I believe this will become widely used by crypto holders in the future and the coin will be next to bitcoin or ethereum.

Currently the discount is of 85% but I advise you move quickly because I don't know for how long the price will remain this cheap:

If you want to join,
through email they sent me this refferal link: https://membership.saltlending.com/?r=S5pMI

That will be all, peace out.

Sort:  

they "sent" you this when you have 20 followers? yeah right.

It's possible that Joaol asked for the information for a personal investment and decided to share it on steemit on his own accord

that is right

you can always go to saltlending.com > FAQ > register > submit a request > ask for ICO link.

The guy who answers should have this in his profile:

Must you own an ICO link to buy even if your email is already connected?

I don't think so

Cool, thanks

Can you deposit now?

if you are seeing a message like "your email is awaiting confirmation", then your email is in the list you will be able to buy SALT in a few days

Also SALT issuance will take place 15 days after the close of the public sale. You will see SALT at the ETH address you provided then.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I think SALT is going to be a VERY BIG DEAL because avoiding a Taxable Event by not selling your Cryptos is very appealing. Half the battle in life is paying as little as you can to Uncle....................

hey, I just upvoted you!

I was just going through a lot of white papers and I found that CoinLoan is quite an interesting project when compared to Salt and EthLend. I’ve covered it in a lot of detail at http://cryptoupdates.net/guides/coinloan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44