You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkey Capital Extortion. Fraud. Deception.

in #crypto7 years ago

I am also very disappointed with Monkey Capital and assume that the money I invested there is lost. However I think that your post does not have any argument nor merits. I would have expected something more structured with real hard facts. Still I think people should be warned.

Sort:  

Well said. You stated you have assumed your money you gave them is lost. Do you need any other argument nor merit except for you 'lost'? It seems you know what it is I am trying to get across. This will only speak to those that have 'lost' something from Monkey Capital. If someone who knows nothing about crypto read this, then I can agree that this will be totally foreign knowledge to them. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61