XDN - DigitalNote - WhitePaper Makes Sense

in #crypto7 years ago

I got into BitCoin after talking with a Co-Worker about Bittrex, Coinbase, and the process for trading in AltCoins. I started to trade for a while and noticed I was watching more market fluctuations, volumes, and spreads like I would with typical stocks or bonds. This was helping to grow the net value of my portfolio, but I knew I didn't know enough about the technology behind each coin I was investing my money in. I started to search around the Bittrex Markets and I came across XDN - DigitalNote.


XDN has some really interesting technology behind what it's trying to do, as well as some unique algorithms and result calculations that make a lot of sense. If you're a numbers person, this is well worth the read and I think at it's current price you would be sure to invest soon.

http://digitalnote.org/whitepaper.pdf

@theprophet0 @theprophet

Sort:  

Not bad for your first post Joshua , you need to do an introduction of yourself next !!!

Thanks sir. I hope to post my intro soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58