You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining todays chaos in crypto

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Haha, I just made a replying post saying this same thing. I'm not an expert so it's good to see somebody more established saying this, I see a bunch of stuff about China and Korea and how it's all just panic and... No, that can't be just it. This kind of dip would only come from something said in the USA or EU, I think that's precisely why China chose yesterday as the time to let that information go live.

EDIT: Actually, I think you are the source of the post that got us talking. (friends and I) I might be replying to you agreeing with your idea via second, third, maybe fourth hand sources. Small internet, I suppose.

Sort:  

I used to live in a room full of mirrors. All I could see was me.......

Got an appreciative chuckle out of me, a rather clever response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27