Here Is My Experience In Dealing With Moxy.One

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Moxy-One.jpeg

Well today i thought i would share my lovely experience in dealing with a new crypto project.. Moxy.one

Wow.. that is all i can say..

I entered the Telegram channel and wished to discuss the bounty program.

Within moments i was called a scammer, and told to be banned from the channel.

Multiple users jumped on me immediately, calling me all kinds of names - All without any proof or real information about me.

I am just a scammer..

I was willing to leave it - until i got a private message from one of the users in the channel. What was this private message you may ask?

It was a picture of a priest with a massive erection.

I of course won't post the picture here.

But i simply need to say, this is extremly unprofessional.

I am truly disgusted by how i was treated, especially for an Australian company..

Just a warning to anyone who tries to deal with this company.. don't bother.

Sort:  

Interesting to become! Subscribe! Hope for reciprocity!

Interesting

Interesting dealing story. Thank you. It's helpful for us.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43