You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: logic is not the answer for crypto investments

in #crypto6 years ago

I'm in a similar situation to you. Though, I may not be quite as down. As for VeChain, it was a bit over extended and there was a little bit of FUD after the event.

As for long vs short, yeah, not many of the new millionaires got there in short term...they got there after holding for months....if not a year or more.

Sort:  

My timing into crypto was impeccable 😂 but I do see a long term future and huge potential to improve my families faniances. Ven is definitely a long term hold as are the majority of my others coins. Hope yours work out for you.

Thanks! I hope all works out well for you as well! I'll recommend checking out NAV if you are looking for some lower (outside top 100) Market Cap coins on Binance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67