Idea for a Crypto currency... or does this already exist?

in #crypto7 years ago

So I have been looking into Crypto-Currencies and there doesn't seem to exist a service that I want. I want to invest but to brutally honest I'm a coward.

What I wish existed is an app based on the block chain that essentially functions as a online exchange of Crypto-Currencies. but one in which all the traders performances is tracked so you can see how successful or unsuccessful a given trader is. On this app I would be able to invest an amount of currency and link it to a trader, who has a good performance rating. The trader I link to would get a cut of my earnings in exchange.

:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jibreel.shaikh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65