My Thought about Metabank : World's first bank to be decentralized that is part of the virtual world

in #crypto2 years ago

I've just completed the final leg of my North American tour with two countries (Canada and US) and 3 cities (Toronto, Austin, and New York), and three important event (AIBC Americas, Consensus, and Battlefin). I switched 7 planes in the course of the trip, and, thankfully it went without a hitch with only one incident of delay of two hours and the other lasting 1 hour. This is a perfect situation when you keep at the general chaos that is happening in many airports these days. I also have moved between 7 hotels as well as traversed across the borders from Canada towards the US via foot to Niagara Falls (it was a first for myself) and also started with a popular song in an Austin studio Austin I also perfected my scratch skills at a different Studio in New York, have met amazing people on the way and realized that I must remain consistent in my writing and sharing the important information I've learned from these occasions to you. I was carrying only the backpack I brought to Toronto and went along with the group of AIBC Summit at Niagara Falls therefore, instead of heading back to Toronto and then taking the plane to Austin I made the decision to go on a last-minute trip, and then went to the Hard Rock Cafe at Niagara Falls to have the hamburger. It is the first time I've had one in over 10 years, and I'm not a huge foodie. I then went over the border to us via the Rainbow Bridge which is a easy, yet a wonderful experience. This is something you can only do in films. After that, I travelled for a trip to Buffalo airport, where I found an excellent hotel, and then flew to Austin the following day.

Also , I conducted a fascinating interview with the stunning Jane King inside the Nasdaq studio inside Times Square. Nasdaq structure at Times Square -- pics and an interview coming soon it was an amazing experience for me as being a humble Romanian man who is from Bucharest determined to make a mark through his work. Though I enjoy writing but I feel that it's still putting me outside my comfort zone of writing, and what happens is that imposter syndrome begins to manifest by an inner voice telling me why the people who read your work should be following you and what value you could contribute to their lives as well as other aspects that add to the general struggle.

However, writing allows me to relax and peace, allowing the thoughts that are in my head to be transcribed onto paper. Today, I'd like to share a extremely cool project with you, as well as the possibility of joining early.

There are a lot of conferences in the near future where I'll have the chance to contribute value via panel discussions, keynotes, and keynotes I've come to the conclusion I'd like to have better photos for my conference profile. My initial idea was to contact an experienced photographer located in New York, but then I realized that I am in the most commercialized real-world Metaverse that can be described as Time Square so I have sought out one of the dozens of freelancers who offer their services to create two images that I could make into business photos. I was delighted to pay a total of $20, and they are now here and one of them is now the main picture on my social media profiles. Yay!

I have a fairly simple dress code generally a T-shirt instead of the usual shirt, jacket (all time, I dress exactly the same in winter or summer) as well as jeans and shoes. Some of my clothing is manufactured by my favourite Fashion Brand -- New Yorker in some way, they are speaking my languages, however, in this case only the shoes came purchased from Macy's (I wandered across the floor looking in search of Male shoes for around two hours in search of anything that was in my language. I've even contacted New Yorker saying that I like their products, and I wear it, perhaps we could work together, but they haven't said anything and I'm familiar with no's and we will revisit when I am ready. This is enough about me in this blog post. I'm trying to showcase something innovative and show you how you can get involved before it is popular.

If you want to comprehend the amazing times we are living in, it is necessary to look at this. Metabank was the very first decentralized bank in the metaverse that aims to bring into each Metaverse available. The metaverse was initially an instrument of expression and as people begin to spend a lot of time here, they'll shift a lot of their consuming behaviors here, and as a result, much of banking transactions will be carried out on the other side of the universe. It is possible to join the ICO immediately for $0.99 for one METAX token. Please get in touch via Linkedin, e-mail ([email protected]), or Whatsapp 0040725388605 to secure your tokens during this short window of opportunity. It is important to note that this article does not constitute an investment recommendation, however this is what I see as an opportunity to get involved early in an extremely successful project.

Metabank The first bank that was decentralized in the metaverse.


You can purchase NFTs using Metabank Metabank is the first decentralized bank in the metaverse. Metabank provides Defi as well as traditional banking services, such as lending, staking as well as debit and credit card, OTC. Metabank is backed by a large number of tech partners and investors. Also, hey...when do you get your NFTs using Metabank?

You can get P2P credits. Are you in need of money? Take advantage of a Metaverse peer-to-peer cryptocurrency loan. Metabank matches lenders and customers. The project offers more than 17 different cryptocurrencies that are available for collateral. For example, you could use Metabank to get the METAX token. With Metabank you can get the answer in a flash after you have made the application.

The virtual credit card Metabank app users can obtain an online debit or credit card through their application. Metabank collaborates in partnership with Visa Card(tm) and Master Card(tm). When the app is available, you can download the application and receive an account*. By the way, you can utilize your crypto for payment using Metabank cards.

Staking Staking using MetaBank is extremely simple. Enjoy attractive Compound rates, and earn dividends from an income stream that is passive.

40 to 80percent APY Metabank is a completely decentralized solution. Metabank matches the lenders and the customers. Loan providers are providing cryptocurrency to a pool which the borrowers are served. Create your crypto assets to generate passive income by earning appealing APRs!

Governance token Power to the people> is a Metabank claim. The Metabank team believes they should let the public have a say in the major decisions made by Metabank such as when it is decided to go to this or another Metaverse or if and when they are granted an ordinary banking license. Participate by using the Metabank the governance token.

A teddy ready in just 2 minutes Now that you've read about the MetaBank story, you can join to the Metaverse Revolution and get the application! It's simple and can be set up in just two hours.

Join a franchise Do have the skills for becoming the MetaBank franchisee and become you own boss? Establish a branch office within the Metaverse and earn attractive commissions for all transactions that are processed by the branch's office. Learn the benefits of working with a world-class brand. https://metabank.li is the main site for the initiative.

If you want to open a Metabank franchise in a Metaverse where it doesn't have already a branch, or if you want to join the ICO right away at $0.99 for 1 METAX Token, please get in touch via Linkedin, e-mail ([email protected]), or Whatsapp 0040725388605 to secure your tokens during this short window of opportunity. This post is not intended to be investment advice, however it is what I believe as an opportunity to be involved early in a worthwhile initiative. We wish you the best of luck! Thank you!

Publisher:
BTT username : Accertarsi
Profile Link : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2103743;sa=summary
ERC20 Wallet: 0xC8415B30e3065Bf09BD0411b380D648ff7074E5c


To know more:
Website : https://metabank.li/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/metabank
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Metabankglobal
Telegram Channel: https://t.me/metabankannoucements
Telegram Group: https://t.me/metabankofficialchat
Medium: https://medium.com/@metabankofficiel
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Metabankglobal/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/www.metabank.li/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIIUXiwFNe-vgU7XgvQxmJg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49