You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big story in crypto that no one is talking about

in #crypto7 years ago

You make a great point. I keep telling myself that I’m going to start but still haven’t. I guess I am with my 401k but I want my own personal account to watch and manage.

Get this... I get more and more sick about this as time goes on. I researched bitcoin back when it was worth three cents a coin! I couldn’t see how it would ever be accepted. That may be the biggest investment mistake I’ll ever make...

Sort:  

A great way to start is to paper trade. Check out coins2learn.com. They start you out with $10,000 of "play" money and you can see how your investments or trades will pan out without risk.

Cool! I'll look at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39