What I use to Make Money with Crypto

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

What I use to Make Crypto Cash

I bet you all are wondering, (probably not) what do I use to get cryptocurrency? Well, I will be talking about that today!

download.png
FreeBitco.in

Freebitco.in is one of the biggest bitcoin faucets out there, its been up since 2013 (I think) and I have gotten multiple payouts, all you need to do is click a button once an hour! I lost alot of money aswell from their gambling side, but thats my fault, i dont recommend the gambling part. The best part about freebitco.in though is that you can get interest with it. I think its like 4% a year (Which is trash, but its better then when it sits in coinbase all day.) Lottery is not very good either but whatever! They also have browser mining which is new and good for people starting off with freebitco.in!
freebitco.in referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=5570639

download.jpg
HashFlare

Hashflare is a cloud mining site that has yearly contracts for Bitcoin, etherium, and a few other cryptos. They are fairly cheap for a certain amount, but have a high minimum withdrawal. Definitely good for big chunks of money dumped into it. The referral program, meh, its alright, its on this post, Hashflare is definitely legit and is really cool!
Hashflare referral link: https://hashflare.io/r/8C42BCA7

download.png
Bitconnect

Bitconnect is an amazing platform where you can lend your bitcoins and turn them into Bitconnect Coin (BCC). Using that bitconnect coin you can lend into a contract that allows you to make daily interest off of your investment through a trading bot that trades bitcoin back and forth to make profit. The referral program is REALLY good and is huge, probably the best part about it. Big chunks of cash in Bitconnect can really make a profit. I put $100 in and in a year ill have $250 or more! Loving Bitconnect!
My Bitconnect Ref Link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=JefferyColon

download.png
LBRY (Youtube on the Blockchain)

LBRY is AMAZING! Its just like youtube but on the blockchain, no annoying ads that no one likes, and to make it even cooler, they have a crypto with real value that you can earn for making content! You can charge people the crypto which you can mine, get rewards, tipped, or earn it yourself! One amazing think about LBRY is that your videos cannot be taken down, no matter what it is, you have 100% freedom to make whatever content you want, and even make money from it!
LBRY Link: https://lbry.io
Check out my profile at: @jefferycolon and check out my videos!

If you made it this far, YOU ARE A LEGEND!
Please consider signing up at one of these websites with referral links, it supports us and you can make a profit too!
Come subscribe to our Patreon at: https://www.patreon.com/jefferycolon

Thanks for reading! Crypto To the MOON!

Sort:  

Bitcoin price one year ago today: USD$780.85, representing a 2,360.52% increase. [NOW: USD$19,213.00]

Its crazy, thanks for reading! I cant believe Bitcoin is this high!

Can you please explain how to read the hashflare charts/graph check out my hashflare post for an exemple of what im taking about

Alright! I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44