CRYPTO Intimacy with robots on the blockchain?

in #crypto7 years ago

Kinda sexy... I mean, the woman...right? Maybe, it's the robot who's sexy, huh?

The recent blow-up of all the crypto currencies over the last few months, with Bitcoin and now Ethereum...and the Ethereum smart contracts/dapps or simply, robots. Well, robots in the code sense, but what about the physical. Will all this crypto stuff go away, No! I am certain cryptos are here to stay. Will cryptos and the blockchain perhaps move us closer to robotic intimacy.

I came across this new EDM/Techno song on Youtube "I'M Bionic" by an artist named "Kyper" He's talking about Sex with Robots right...I've been keeping up with tech-robotics and advancements over the last several years and intimacy with physical robots has been a real subject of interest for many in the robotic industry and public, mostly in Europe. Although I cannot think of the company name at this moment, there are a few companies that manufacture robotic sex dolls. Interesting.

So, I've been talking about robotic intimacies with friends and I want to know what my fellow STEENMIANS think about this very near future possibilities of having intimacies with robots. I don't know, it does seem a little humorous I think, but after reading so much info over the last few months bout humans having sex with robots on google, it seems to be more and more of a very possible reality. :)

The new HBO series "WestWorld" - This HBO series was based on the 1973 science fiction film "Western World" written by, Michael Crichton. And by the way, this film was way ahead of it's time. It's a pretty cool film too, you might wanna check it out if you're watching the new HBO series. Also, there's a recent TEDx youtube video below titled "Sex Robots" by Kate Delvin, which was published April of 2017.

I'm just wondering if the artist Kyper is having sex with robots, droids. Who knows. Anyway, if you're into EDM or techno the track is pretty hot, you can check it out at the bottom of this post.

Almost forgot...So, the question is...Would you give any thought to of having intimacies with a ROBOT?? Leave your comments fam!

Crypto Cartel member 0133x38wh221-ADL

I’m Bonic - by Kyper

TEDx Talks - Sex Robots - by Kate Delvin

Westword - Trailer 2016

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for sharing, I'm following you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72