My SimplePosPool Experience

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey fellow Steemians!

As many of you savvy crypto investors know, masternode coins are on the rise. But gone are the days where you have to spend $200k on an expensive Dash masternode. Many new masternode and POS coins are being created, several of which have some serious potential. Lightpaycoin, a 100% POS masternode coin, has skyrocketed up to over 1000 active masternodes in just a few short months. Continued growth at this rate could give Dash some competition in the near future.

But no longer are you required to purchase a whole masternode to start receiving rewards. Shared masternode pools like SimplePosPool has made it possible for me to invest in coins at a rate that I am comfortable with, and can afford.

I know what you are thinking - you don't want to send your coins into someone else's hands. But my experience with SimplePosPool has been great. With them, you retain control over your funds. Not only are they professional and trustworthy, but they respond quickly to support tickets and are active on discord chats. They process withdrawals quickly, and are adding promising new projects on a regular basis. Using this service I have multiplied my money several times over.

If you are new to the masternode game, I would highly recommend using SimplePosPool.
As always, before investing, make sure you do your own research.

Crypto on!

Sort:  

Hello fellow simplepospool member

hi there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85