I just made my first Bitshares purchase. I will be layer buying Bitshares as it becomes delisted by BittrexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

I think it is time to finally start creating a position in Bitshares. I feel the demand for decentralized exchanges will continue to grow. It stands to reason that price will fade as Bittrex will be delisting Bitshares... this is just the start of a larger position.

Happy trading friends!

Sort:  

How much is that worth in US $ ?

Oh, I don’t remember.. maybe 80-100$. Bitshares is at like 0.045$ right now. I will keep adding to this one as well as EOS and Steem. These are my main plays

I buy Ethereum on coinbase then convert it to Bitshares right on their website. It’s very easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72