crypto world for a newbiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

so, I'm new in the crypto world...

On new year's eve, my family was at my house, I saw my aunt sittin' with her laptop. So I'm like; hey what ya doin'? And I see this weird graph and numbers on her screen, and I was confused (it looked like it was all fluent Chinese or somethin'). So I asked her; what the heck is that? Then she explained to me what binance was(exchange site) and what the whole concept ''cryptocurrency'' means and what u can do with it.

nowadays bitcoin is very popular in the news, so I actually have heard of bitcoin before but I didn't really know what it was or what you can do with it. And after her explanation, I actually was interested in it and maybe wanted to buy some. Today my mom bought some and I did the exchanges for her and thing like that with the help of my aunt. And I literally bought some 15 minutes ago.

We all bought TRX

TRX is now really cheap and everyone expects it to rise, so we all hope it's gon' rise to get us all a lil' profit you know

I recommend y'all to look around a lil' and maybe buy something that will get you a profit :-)

I hope you all liked my second post comment, vote y'all know the deal

and i see y'all next time byeee

(credits to my aunt, cuz she helped me with all of this and together we explored crypto world u know... she is on steemit to so definitely add her @divva1981)

ok now I'm really done much luv byeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39