How I started In crypto industry?

in #crypto3 years ago

Hi, Steemit community,

Started a business always a challenging for a person like me, who does not have proper knowledge of industry.
In 2016, I got to know about Crypto (Blockchain). It was astonished me to got into it. At that time I completed Bachelor degree.

image.png

Research -
I mostly did research on Google and YouTube about it.
I followed some the YouTubers and followed their content on daily basis,
then got to know we can actually earn real money out of this industry. Now the Journey began.

image.png

My First earning -
I started my crypto journey as a bounty hunter (Bitcointalk.org). I got first income of 25 USD worth btc
special thanks to Yahoo (Campaign manager at Bitcointalk).
In 2018, I participated in Telcoin (Altcoin bounty)
It was given around 2000 USD worth benefits.

image.png

Turning Point -
I met one person online, He was campaign manager at AmaziX, We got our own first campaign to manage. It was around fixed 450 USD and Token allocation for campaign managers. It opened my eyes and I involved 100% into crypto field, and started my own venture (TrueAudit) all in one campaign managers (Be it KYC, calculation, Auditing).

We almost managed around 10+ projects in these 2 Years. It was wonderful experience.
Now I am open up my self again into the cryptocurrency and about to build something extra ordinary for ordinary people.

Sorry for my bad English.
If you want to connect me.
Telegram - @jatin729

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32