You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #That's one big acorn!

in #crypto7 years ago

Interesting find; fall will almost start from where I am, and it's always a joy to see someone sharing the small yet fascinating things that nature shows us. Acorns are great that they are reminders of potential, no matter how small they are; one can imagine how big the things that can come out of it. Have a good one!

Sort:  

Thank you for leaving me a comment. I pay attention to the little things and this one isn't quite as small as in past years. It's amazing to know that the trees that are growing around us come from one tiny seed. The potential is amazing if you think about it.

I put up some other stuff that might interest you on my page and I invite you to check it out.

Have a great night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38