MR.JARRAD's Crypto Pick Today // ADA (Cardano)

in #crypto6 years ago

unnamed (2).gif
This morning I spent a little time reviewing Binance for any low priced investments with what I felt had a positive future.
Although it was up 18 percent I bought in to ADA!
I've no credentials when it comes to crypto, but upon my own research I can confidently reccomend Cardano.
For more info on ADA hit https://www.cardano.org/en/home/

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay classy steemians!

Click below to earn Superior Coin at Kryptonia!
images (4).jpeg

Click on Shaq to claim your universal basic income of 100 free Swifts daily!
GifMeme17004706072018.gif
unnamed.gif
l

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jarradlevi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63