Ketoglove.com showcases a new smartphone glove, amazing for runners

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Ketoglove.com recently released their neoprene smartphone glove, it looks amazing and fits snug to your arm allowing easy access to your smartphone through the touch screen clear window.

Image1111.jpg

I tested the ketoglove.com; the neoprene material feels comfortable around your arm, the phone is held in place nicely and doesn't move around much even while sprinting or riding a bike and the touch aspect was great, being able to change my bluetooth headphone songs while riding and not having to worry if my phone was going to fall down was amazing.

I lent my Ketoglove to my friend Dave who is an UberEats rider and he loved it, ordering himself one the next day.

The quality is very well made, strong stitching and having the feel of the neoprene wetsuit material on my arm was just right, especially for use in sporting activities such as bike riding, running and swimming, it also functions well for couriers, the main highlights dave liked was able to accept new deliveries and checking google maps while on the move.

The arm straps also allow it to fit nicely onto my arm and also my girlfriends with their one size fits all system.

I highly recommend this product, at a cost of $19.99 they ship worldwide for free.

keto-gloves-spacious-wrist-glove-with-extra-interior-storage-1024x506.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68