Cryptocurrencies Trading Fever

in #crypto7 years ago

I am so intregued with Cryptocurrencies. I have to admit that it is the majority of what I am doing with my time at the moment. So much to learn, and the information you can get can be good. I am looking for anyone willing to be a mentor and has the desire to help someone enter this space. Even with all the videos it sometimes helps to have someone you can just ask. So if there is anyone in the space that feels they would like to talk or teach please let me know.

Sort:  

I hope you find what you are looking for...meanwhile...depending where you live..find an exchange that will accept your currency...for me it was coinbase...get set up...decide how much money you are able to lose...since this investment still very fluid...up and down...buy some of the "big three"...bitcoin...ethereum...litecoin...especially bitcoin since thats the one you'll start moving around once you get comfortable and want to buy some other coins you think have potential...then watch the highs and lows to see what kind of investor you are...good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62