You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MERGER BETWEEN STEEM AND LBRY CREDITS

in #crypto8 years ago

"In the realms of the crypto and blockchain phenomena, wouldn't it be refreshing to see STEEM and LBRY Credits merge?" Yes, yes yes!

In the past few days researching LBRY my thoughts are very similar to yours. Logistically and technically how this would happen I would have to leave for others, but it would be great if both projects were at least exploring the possibility.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply James212. I'm glad I'm not the only one who connected these bits :)

I have no idea myself how such a deal would technically be done, but I'll leave it up to the core teams to figure that out if interested.

They should def explore this, but LBRY would have to come to terms that they would be swallowed based on mk cap, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38