My Lil Man Talks Crypto & Markets! LOL!

in #crypto6 years ago

This is a video of my 4yr old son J, talking to my wife about cryptocurrencies & markets like the true investor he is! LOL! Daddy has been teaching him well. He's very interested on what I'm always doing on the laptop so at times I let him sit with me and try to teach him about investing.

LOL!

Sort:  

thanks I appreciate it. My wife texted me like he's just rambling on & on I had to record it lol

Its funny to hear him talk about it. I like the fact that he is disciplined enough to learn what your talking about from you and your wife but to spit it back out and make enough sense that someone of age can follow what he is talking about. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40