You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Rock Talk's CRYPTO CONNIE discussing Crypto Currency with Gerald Celente. VIDEO INTERVIEW!

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi Connie,

JaiChai here.

I tried to watch the video from here - following the link to YouTube, but got no sound?

Really don't know if the glitch is on my end or not.

Have you considered posting your videos/channel on Steem's video platform called DTube?

Namaste,

JaiChai

Sort:  

hey!
I see it working on my end no problem, but i do need to look into the DTUBE, thank you for the recommendation.
You can click the bottom pic and it plays it here on the platform. Try that again. At least that is what I did.
~ Connie 🖖

You are very welcome.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45