You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SingularityNET - Creating Decentralized Marketplace for AI Agents to Interact & to Create the World's AGI

in #crypto6 years ago

Wow that was a really in depth article. I really think that AI is going to lead, and create new markets that we havent even thought of. I'm not too sure about AI taking over like it does in the movies, but I'm still really intrested to see what lay ahead for AI tech. Sick post 100% upvote from me, as always

Sort:  

@jacuzzisurfer Haha Thanks for reading!

Bro, it's gonna be insane. It's only when I started becoming really curious about crypto that I started to also learn about other innovations and AI is going to be the craziest innovation. We already have it but the algorithms today are nothing compared to what's coming in this decade itself! Strap on, it's going to be a bumpy ride. I never used to think about the growth curve of technology we are currently on until this year itself man. Cause we're seeing the impact that technology is having on all of us today and the implications are very clear now. Basically, whatever we see in Sci-Fi Movies and TV shows (such as Black Mirror, Altered Carbon on Netflix) are going to happen in some way, form or shape. I think we are living in a scary yet exciting time and I like to think that we are living in a Sci-Fi world. It may not look like it now to an insane extent, but I guarantee you, that a decade from now, two decades from now, we are going to see millenia of progress!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56