Into Mobile Gaming & Crypto?

in #crypto5 years ago

Hey everyone,

Wanted to share my experience playing this new mobile game called Evergleam Hill. Are you into #crypto? I certainly am and love how this game incorporates both #cryptocurrency & #blockchain tech in a way I've never seen before. Evergleam Hill is the first fully integrated crypto game powered by HOT and runs on the Stellar blockchain. In this game, you can use cryptocurrency to buy tokens that you can then use in the real world. Pretty cool right? So in Evergleam, you can use the crypto HOT Token to buy coupons & discounts that you can redeem in real life. These coupons and discounts you can buy with HOT Token are to places like Baskin Robbins, Mister Donut & Lazada. On top of being able to buy these coupons with crypto, you can win them on a daily basis just by playing the game. I've won quite a few coupons myself. I have got a buy 6 get 2 free doughnuts coupon to Mister Donut & a 10% off coupon to Lazada. My favorite coupon I've won definitely has to be the free sundae to Baskin Robbins. I can't wait to cash this in for a mint cookies & cream sundae with whipped cream & rainbow sprinkles. Yum! I love how you can play this game and get rewards that you can use at a ton of different places. I've never played any other game like Evergleam. I love it. Now I will share a little bit about the gameplay. In Evergleam, you get started by going through a tutorial where you get some info about what the game is all about and you get to make your character. To get started in the game, I suggest finding Gold Woman Sax in the middle of town. When you find her, you can buy a ticket with your tokens to mine for gold. You can use this ticket to go to any place that you like. As you level up, you will find that more and more places to mine unlock. My favorite place to mine as of lately is called the Ibby Glibbies. I have struck quite a lot of gold there. Now when you mine, you have two minutes with your pick-axe to collect all the items & gold you can. Be quick, because the clock runs down fast! I have tried a new strategy when I mine. Instead of mining and quickly picking up the items, I mine a bunch of different things and then run around and collect them all at the end. I found that I was able to gather more items by doing this. Now when you finish your mining round, you get to look over all you have collected. You can then do a variety of things with these items. You can use your items to whip up some yummy recipes. I just made a loaf of bread. You can also use your items to make some arts & crafts. I made a pretty cool hat for my character. If you have some items you don’t want, you can sell them to Forge Van Wrinkle for some tokens. You can do a ton of different things with these tokens. Use them to buy some new clothes to dress up your character. You can use your tokens to buy worms at Casa Salpa to fish non-fish down at the dock next to the shop. Your tokens can be used to mine as well. Mining for gold is definitely the main event of the game. Running low on tokens? Make sure you stock up by catching shooting stars. Evergleam gifts you with these opportunities constantly. You will find alerts to do this in the bottom left corner of your screen. This will definitely help you buy some tickets to a dream land to mine in. When you collect enough gold mining, make sure you stop by the First Bank of Evergleam Hill to see what all that gold can get you. To level up fast in the game, make sure you get started on a quest. You can do this by running into the center of town and going to the quest board. When you embark on a quest, you have to retrieve certain types of items to complete it. You can do this buy mining or buying the items in the shops. After you finish your quest, you can feed it to the Hungry Cat and then get started on a new one. In Evergleam, I am sure you will be entertained by the way the characters, items, shops and locations are named. Evergleam has a clever & witty way of naming these types of things in the game. My favorite representation of this is definitely the character Gold Woman Sax. They play on all types of things with the way in which they name them. The storyline in this game is fun and will make you laugh. It kind of reminds me of reality transurfing. There are endless things to do in this game. It’s super addicting. Check out Evergleam Hill & see what you think. If you are reading this on an iPhone or Android, you can download it right from the app store. See what you think of it & check out what coupons you can win for free! Good luck to you & I hope you find some gold. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45