Bitocoin or alts

in #crypto6 years ago

Well 2017, what a year. This was the year that I took to crypto nearly full time and my financial situation has never been better. Although the year is over, this altcoin rally surely is not! Every day we see double and triple digit gains and trillions of dollars being injected into the market cap. I hear some Youtubers saying that by the end of 2018, the market cap will be 5 trillion dollars. A couple months ago i would have thought they were smoking something extra, but now, I am expecting it. The money is great, people although still greedy, are very passionate in the community and we are all having a great time. Maybe everyone else is only in it for the money, I mean the gains are ridiculous, but personally I love coming home every day and researching the insane events, whether be it from billionaire bankers FUDing bitcoin, extreme swings in price action, governments and media trying to manipulate the market, and even the new possible ways we can apply the blockchain to the world we live in. But with all said and done my people, I can promise you all one thing. 2018 is going to be fucking insane. We are going to see government regulation. We will find ways to resist. Billionaires will desperately try to scare us. We will HODL. Normies will tell us crypto has no value. They will learn. I am Jack, a crypto maximalist, and I can't wait to see what 2018 has in store for us.

Sort:  

My advice is to use some of your crypto profits into real estate. There's get rich quick and there's get rich for sure. There is a difference. www.cardonecapital.com BitcoinIsNotInvesting.jpg

I agree! Real estate is the way 👍

I upvoted and followed

Congratulations @jackwebby33! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72