100% of failure starts in your own head?

in #crypto6 years ago

download.jpg

I was at work today, I work in a factory in Muskegon, Michigan
And I over herd someone say this talking to a new guy that was over thinking everything he did.
That got me thinking about all the things I have failed at making money online, Traffic Exchanges, and well, the list goes on and on.

The point is I can now almost pinpoint when I started to fail because I can see just when I started to talk myself out of doing something or spending this money, or making that move.
Now one of the first things I do in the morning is look in the mirror and tell myself “You will not fail, you can not fail, Just keep doing your blog posts and commenting, and all the other stuff these people are telling you to do and you will get better at, well, what ever it is”

Believe it or not this is actually helping me stay on track. And is helping me plane for my next move. Because I put Steem in my mind first thing in the morning so it’s in my mind all day.
So while I’m standing in front of a boring brake press and there is nothing else to do I’m thinking about my next blog post or what I can do with Dsound or Dtube or anything else.

I no longer let me get in the way of me… If that makes sense?

I don’t let myself talk me out of anything. More and more I getting to the point of “Lets do this and see what happens.” I know I will “Fail” at some things but not really because if I learn from it it’s not really failing is it?
Well got to go eat and get to bed for work tomorrow but as always have fun with what ever you do!
And nobody makes it to the top without falling down a few times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56